Online League Updates

Syndicate content
Updated: 39 min 15 sec ago

League Update

Sat, 30/01/2016 - 12:00
Season now closed and archived as Season 7 May 2015 to November 2015.

League Update

Mon, 07/12/2015 - 12:00
Closed season cancelling 4 matches and drawing 46 games

Match Result

Sun, 06/12/2015 - 12:00
Match now completed between UK Youth and FM Penguins in Division 2. The winner of the match was UK Youth.

Match Result

Sun, 06/12/2015 - 12:00
Match now completed between Cambridge A and Edinburgh 1 in Division 1. The winner of the match was Edinburgh 1.

Match Result

Wed, 02/12/2015 - 12:00
Match now completed between Cambridge A and Warwick in Division 1. The winner of the match was Cambridge A.

Match Result

Fri, 20/11/2015 - 12:00
Match now completed between UK Youth and Glasgow in Division 2. The winner of the match was UK Youth.

Match Result

Fri, 13/11/2015 - 12:00
Match now completed between Cambridge A and Billericay Dickies in Division 1. The winner of the match was Cambridge A.

Match Result

Tue, 10/11/2015 - 12:00
Match now completed between Billericay Dickies and Warwick in Division 1. The winner of the match was Warwick.

Match Result

Sun, 08/11/2015 - 12:00
Match now completed between Edinburgh 1 and Cornish Rogues in Division 1. The winner of the match was Edinburgh 1.

Match Result

Sun, 01/11/2015 - 12:00
Match now completed between Glasgow and UK Youth in Division 2. The winner of the match was UK Youth.

Match Result

Sat, 31/10/2015 - 12:00
Match now completed between Glasgow and South London in Division 2. The winner of the match was South London.

Match Result

Mon, 26/10/2015 - 12:00
Match now completed between South London and Three Counties in Division 2. The winner of the match was South London.