News aggregator

VILNIAUS TAURE 2014

Euro Go TV - Mon, 12/05/2014 - 09:17
Author: Newsbot on 20:44 Sun 04 May 2014

Metropolitan Spring- Braila 18-2014

Euro Go TV - Mon, 12/05/2014 - 09:17
Author: Newsbot on 00:21 Thu 01 May 2014

3. Adana Go Tournament 18-2014

Euro Go TV - Mon, 12/05/2014 - 09:17
Author: Newsbot on 00:21 Thu 01 May 2014

Belfast Go Tournament 2014

Irish Go Association - Sat, 10/05/2014 - 19:00

There will again be a Go tournament in Belfast this August.
The venue is the same as last year, Belfast Boat Club, and we are having a weekend event, August 30th and 31st. You can find full details on the tournament page.

Please pre-register for the event as numbers will be limited.
Entries not in before August 25th will incur a late entry fee.

See all of you there!
Tournament organisers.

 

Categories: World news

Romanian National Championship- Under 18 Final match 19-2014

Euro Go TV - Sat, 10/05/2014 - 05:17
Author: Newsbot on 17:52 Fri 09 May 2014

3rd Torneo di Trieste 18-2014

Euro Go TV - Fri, 09/05/2014 - 16:17
Author: jojo1 on 21:40 Wed 30 April 2014

Welwyn Gardens 18-2014

Euro Go TV - Thu, 08/05/2014 - 14:17
Author: Newsbot on 00:21 Tue 29 April 2014

Cambridge Barlow 19-2014

Euro Go TV - Thu, 08/05/2014 - 01:17
Author: Newsbot on 00:22 Thu 08 May 2014

Candidates 19-2014

Euro Go TV - Thu, 08/05/2014 - 01:17
Author: Newsbot on 00:22 Thu 08 May 2014

Romanian National Championship- Under 18 Final 19-2014

Euro Go TV - Thu, 08/05/2014 - 01:17
Author: Newsbot on 00:22 Thu 08 May 2014

Club Tournament 18-2014

Euro Go TV - Wed, 07/05/2014 - 12:17
Author: Newsbot on 00:21 Tue 29 April 2014

Deutsche Go-Einzelmeisterschaft / Vorrunde 18-2014

Euro Go TV - Wed, 07/05/2014 - 12:17
Author: Newsbot on 00:21 Tue 29 April 2014

Korean Ambassador Cup 18-2014

Euro Go TV - Wed, 07/05/2014 - 12:17
Author: Newsbot on 15:14 Mon 28 April 2014

French Championship, stage 2 : Southwest League 17-2014

Euro Go TV - Wed, 07/05/2014 - 12:17
Author: Newsbot on 15:22 Sat 26 April 2014

Championship of Izhevsk, Preliminary Stage 17-2014

Euro Go TV - Wed, 07/05/2014 - 12:17
Author: Newsbot on 00:21 Sat 26 April 2014

Martinicup 17-2014

Euro Go TV - Wed, 07/05/2014 - 12:17
Author: Newsbot on 00:21 Sat 26 April 2014

Championship of Petrozavodsk 17-2014

Euro Go TV - Wed, 07/05/2014 - 12:17
Author: Newsbot on 15:13 Fri 25 April 2014

Championship of Novouralsk 17-2014

Euro Go TV - Wed, 07/05/2014 - 12:17
Author: Newsbot on 00:21 Thu 24 April 2014

Championship of Novouralsk Under 16 17-2014

Euro Go TV - Wed, 07/05/2014 - 12:17
Author: Newsbot on 00:21 Thu 24 April 2014

Ireland triumph over Bulgaria

Irish Go Association - Tue, 06/05/2014 - 20:05

Tonight Ireland danced with delight, as they rendered Bulgaria’s finest players into feta cheese. Despite not losing on any boards, such was the strength of the team’s performance, that Ireland managed to win 4-0. Their team captain spoke strongly of their performance, saying “The team’s play was akin to the swift flowing water of a mighty river”.
You can review the games here.

Categories: World news
Syndicate content