Pandanet Go European Team Championship 2011/2012

Pandanet Go European Team Championship
27 September 2011 - 1 June 2012

The British team for this year's team event, starting on 27th September, is (in Rating List order as of 8th September):

  1. Matthew Macfadyen
  2. Bei Ge
  3. Vanessa Wong
  4. Chong Han
  5. Simon Shiu
  6. Des Cann
  7. Alex Selby
  8. Jon Diamond
  9. Nick Krempel
  10. Andrew Simons
  11. David Ward
  12. David Lee

More details are here

Last updated Tue Nov 08 2011. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.