UK and Irish Tournaments: Current Title Holders

Current Tournaments
with Winners
Junior (Youth) Winners Current Tournaments
Past Winners
Non-Current Tournaments
with Winners

Click on Title, Title Holder or Tournament Type to sort into that order or on a tournament name for details.

Title Title Holder Tournament Typesort icon
British Youth Go Championship Jaden Ng Youth
UK Go Challenge Finals George Han Youth
Youth Grand Prix Edmund Smith Youth
Our Online League (Teams) Cambridge A Team
London International Teams team daydream Team
T Mark Hall Rapid Play Tournament Rapid Play
British Pair Go Joanne Leung & Bruno Poltronieri Pair Go
British Pair Go Handicap Hilary Bexfield & Edmund Smith Pair Go
London Open Pair Go Joanne Leung & Ho Yeung Woo Pair Go
Isle of Man Pair Go Francis Roads & Joanne Leung Pair Go
British Open Lightning Alex Kent Lightning
London Open Lightning Yousun Yang Lightning
Irish Rapid Zhiqing Zhang Lightning
Isle of Man Lightning Joanne Leung Lightning
Isle of Man Handicap Oscar Selby Handicap
Cornwall Handicap Paul Massey Handicap
Stacey Grand Prix Toby Manning Grand Prix
DDK Grand Prix Alan Stokes Grand Prix
MSO 9x9 Gong Cheng 9 x 9
British Small Board Paul Smith 13 x 13