UK and Irish Tournaments: Current Title Holders

Current Tournaments
with Winners
Junior (Youth) Winners Current Tournaments
Past Winners
Non-Current Tournaments
with Winners

Click on Title, Title Holder or Tournament Type to sort into that order or on a tournament name for details.

Title Title Holdersort icon Tournament Type
Youth Grand Prix Edmund Smith Youth
Belfast MacMahon Daqun Wang
British Championship Daniel Hu
London Go Centre Daniel Hu McMahon
London Open Chi-Min Oh McMahon
London Open Lightning Chi-Min Oh Lightning
UK Go Challenge Finals Charlotte Bexfield Youth
British Open Chao Zhang McMahon
Swindon Chao Zhang McMahon
Wessex Chao Zhang McMahon
Maidenhead-Hitachi Chao Zhang McMahon
MSO 13x13 Chao Zhang 13 x 13
Sheffield Chao Zhang
Harpenden Chang Zhao McMahon
Edinburgh Christmas Boris Mitrovic McMahon
Scottish Open Boris Mitrovic McMahon
Scottish Championship Boris Mitrovic
Cheshire Andrew Simons McMahon
Isle of Man Open Andrew Simons McMahon
Manchester Summer Alistair Wall McMahon