Non-Current Tournaments: Last Title Holder

Current Tournaments
with Winners
Junior (Youth) Winners Current Tournaments
Past Winners
Non-Current Tournaments
with Winners

Click on Tournament, Title Holder or Tournament Type to sort into that order

Titlesort icon Current Champion Description trophy
Online League (Individual) Andrew Simons
Norwich Paul Smith
North London Terry Stacey
North East Simon Shiu
Nippon Club Cup Epsom

Formerly awarded to the Club team with the best percentage in the British Open at the British Go Congress.

New Malden Ben He
National Knock-Out Matthew Macfadyen
MSO Youth William Brooks
MSO Weekend Migaku Hayashi
MSO Rapid Tony Atkins
MSO Pair Go Natasha Regan & Tim Hunt
MSO Novices 13x13 Tom Cooper
MSO Lightning Piers Shepperson
MSO 9x9 Junior or Beginners Nicholas Calderwood
LSE Yun He

London School of Economics

London Open Small Board Ken Dackombe
London Open Handicap Roger Daniel
London New Year Rapid Matthew Cocke / Zhang, Shutai
London Go Centre Jim Bates
London City Andrew Kay

A 3 round McMahon, held in the City of London.