Youth Grand Prix 2017

Tournament Name: 
Youth Grand Prix
Tournament Date: 
1 January 2017 - 21 December 2017

These are the standings in the 2017 Youth Grand Prix, after the British Open .

The top 3 players at the end of any current calendar year win cash prizes.

Edmund Smith5k Cambridge 500
Roella Smith7k Cambridge 310
Alexander Hsieh11k Cambridge 250
Jack Nolan13k Cheadle Hulme 180
Megan Upton25k Cheadle Hulme 180
Lily Danson13k Cheadle Hulme 170
Lizzy Pollitt22k Cheadle Hulme 170
Amy Upton22k Cheadle Hulme 160
Matthew Jackson27k Cheadle Hulme 140
Tom Bradbury9k Cheadle Hulme 140
Zaki Betesh4k Cheadle Hulme 140
Yize Gao33k Cambridge 104
Lueming Yang26k Oxford 100
Alfred Shu10k No Club 80
Anthony Ghica17k No Club 80
Cate Howe35k Cheadle Hulme 80
Jacob Haynes14k Cheadle Hulme 80
Jason Brown12k Cheadle Hulme 80
Miliani Fraser-Fletcher30k Cheadle Hulme 80
Oscar Selby6k Epsom 80
David Baldwin24k Letchworth76
Sam Beck26k Cambridge76
Waylon Gao35k Cambridge76
Charlotte Bexfield6k Letchworth 70
Ellie Birtles-Clarke29k Cheadle Hulme 70
Hillary Bexfield20k Letchworth 70
Karima Khan37k Meridian64
Moustafa Krakouz39k Cambridge64
Niel Baz30k Cambridge64
Yilon Gao40k Cambridge64
Zoe Walters36k Cambridge64
Amy Parker30k No Club 60
Daniel Gascoyne15k Cheadle Hulme 60
Josh Terry15k Bungay60
Yifeng Yang26k Oxford 60
Annie Walters40k Cambridge52
Velko Trifonov40k Harpenden52
Andreas Ghica20k No Club 50
Rohan Neelala21k Manchester GS 40
Alex Terry7k Bungay40
Finlay Mutti40k No Club40
Ben Howe35k Cheadle Hulme 40
Elliott Worthington25k Cheadle Hulme 40

Last updated Sun Apr 09 2017. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.