Jon takes first at Space Centre

East Midlands
National Space Centre, Leicester
27 November 2010

Despite over night snow, 61 players managed to take part in the East Midlands Tournament at the National Space Centre in Leicester. Top of the list of prize winners was Jon Diamond. The list also contained Helen Harvey, Andre Cockburn, Matei Mandache, Matt Marsh, Ben Haines, Mark Wrangham, Mark Eddy and Andrew Russell. Winners in the 13x13 side competition were Aston's Hamzah Reta and Ibraheem Mustafa.


Last updated Sat Oct 21 2017. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.