Matthew Cocke wins Three Peaks again

Three Peaks
13 November 2010 - 14 November 2010

The Three Peaks Tournament stayed for a second time down by the sea in Grange-over-Sands. 48 players took part and Matthew Cocke topped the results list for a third time in a row. Brian Timmins was the only other player to win all 5 games. Alex Kent and Ben Riddell from Durham, and Adrian Abrahams from Lancaster won 4 games each.


Last updated Sat Oct 21 2017. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.