Jon Diamond regains Bracknell

12 May 2013

Jon Diamond regained the Bracknell title after a four year gap. He beat Sandy Taylor, 2d Bristol, in the last round to win the 38 player event. The only other player to win all three was young Oscar Selby, 11k Epsom. Oscar Selby also won the 13x13. Wanstead won the team prize, which included retaining the Broken Go Stone Trophy. The Go problem prize was won by Malcolm Walker, 7k and the caption contest was won by Tony Atkins.


Last updated Sat Oct 21 2017. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.