European Women's Goe Championships: 2006

20th - 22nd August 2006

Part of the Isle of Man Go Week

EWGC Album - the Prize Giving

Trophies David Phillips organiser Ingrid De Doncker Alison Bexfield Sue Paterson Natash Regan Klara, Winner of EWGC (left) Pam Crowe of the Manx Parliament
Home  Top

Last updated Tue Feb 24 2015. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.