London Go Centre

Current Champion: 
Daniel Hu

Held at the London Go Centre

Event held at the original London Go Centre between 1976 and 1978.

New London Go Centre opened in 2018 with Opening Tournament.

Various tournaments planned for 2019 at LGC - see elsewhere.

Past Winners and Results: 
  • 2018 Daniel Hu
  • 1978 Jim Bates
  • 1977 A. Ito
  • 1976 Y. Ohtsuka / S. Godfrey
Start Year: 

Last updated Mon Dec 31 2018. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.