UK and Irish Tournaments: Current Title Holders

Current Tournaments
with Winners
Junior (Youth) Winners Current Tournaments
Past Winners
Non-Current Tournaments
with Winners

Click on Title, Title Holder or Tournament Type to sort into that order or on a tournament name for details.

Title Title Holdersort icon Tournament Type
Irish Rapid Zhiqing Zhang Lightning
London Open Lightning Yousun Yang Lightning
Cheshire Yangran Zhang
Welsh Open Yangran Zhang
South Manchester Yangran Zhang
British Open Xunrui Zhao
London Open Weijin Chen
Three Peaks Toby Manning
Cornwall Toby Manning
Stacey Grand Prix Toby Manning Grand Prix
Sheffield Toby Manning
Maidenhead-Hitachi Tim Hunt
Galway Thomas Shanahan
London International Teams team daydream Team
British Pair Go Handicap Sue Paterson & Jack Nolan Pair Go
Isle of Man Afternoon Sandy Taylor
Candidates' Sam Aitken
Trigantius Sam Aitken
Skye Rab Fulton
Coventry Philip Leung