Non-Current Tournaments: Last Title Holder

Current Tournaments
with Winners
Junior (Youth) Winners Current Tournaments
Past Winners
Non-Current Tournaments
with Winners

Click on Tournament, Title Holder or Tournament Type to sort into that order

Titlesort icon Current Champion Description trophy
KGS Alex Kent
KGS Sunjang Baduk Roy-Andre Kirkebo
Korean Ambassador's Cup Bei Ge
Leicester Zixin Wu

Three round McMahon. Was replaced by the East Midlands, also held in Leicester.

Letchworth Andrew Jones
Letchworth Garden City Rapid Play Tim Hunt
Liverpool Qi Chen
Liverpool Handicap George Leach
London (Miscellaneous)
London City Andrew Kay

A 3 round McMahon, held in the City of London.

London New Year Rapid Matthew Cocke / Zhang, Shutai
London Open Handicap Roger Daniel
London Open Small Board Ken Dackombe
LSE Yun He

London School of Economics

MSO 9x9 Junior or Beginners Nicholas Calderwood
MSO Lightning Piers Shepperson
MSO Novices 13x13 Tom Cooper
MSO Pair Go Natasha Regan & Tim Hunt
MSO Rapid Tony Atkins