The Nottingham Tournament was held at the University six times in the 1980s, but it was not held between 1989 and 2009. In 2010 the Nottingham University Go Society restarted the event.

Current Champion: 
Sin Voon Chin
Past Winners and Results: 
Start Year: 
Normal Month: 

Last updated Thu Nov 21 2013. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.