Non-Current Tournaments

Current Tournaments Junior (Youth) Winners Current Tournaments
Past Winners
Non-Current Tournaments
with Winners

Click on Title, Title Holder or Tournament Type to sort into that order

Titlesort icon Type Description Start Year Current Champion Trophy
Youth Small Board Youth
1982 John Smith
Womens' (Ladies) Championship

This tournament was formerly held primarily to select a British entry for the World Women’s Amateur Go Tournament.

1989 Alison Jones
Women's Weekend

Played during the sometimes held Women's Training Weekend.

The trophy is the Eva Wilson Go Ban.

1998 Helen Harvey
West Surrey Handicap Handicap

Was the RTP Handicap 1987-89

Ceased in 2011

1987 Malcolm Hagan
Weak Knee Dans Grand Prix Grand Prix
1996 Alan Thornton

Early events known as the Woodford tournament. The 1972 event was a handicap tournament.

Ceased in 2010

1972 Matthew Macfadyen
2005 Paul Blockley
Three Counties
1986 Harold Lee