Non-Current Tournaments

Current Tournaments Junior (Youth) Winners Current Tournaments
Past Winners
Non-Current Tournaments
with Winners

Click on Title, Title Holder or Tournament Type to sort into that order

Title Typesort icon Description Start Year Current Champion Trophy
London City

A 3 round McMahon, held in the City of London.

2012 Andrew Kay

Early events known as the Woodford tournament. The 1972 event was a handicap tournament.

Ceased in 2010

1972 Matthew Macfadyen

3 round McMahon tournament. Run first 1983 and restarted by a different organiser in the 1990s. Held in 2002 to celebrate the Golden Jubilee and restarted in 2013.

1983 Andrew Kay
South Coast Handicap
1987 Tony Atkins
Korean Ambassador's Cup
2007 Bei Ge
Scottish Barlow
2002 Alex Kent
Cambridge MSO Dans'
Alex Selby
Isle of Man Die Hards
2008 Paul Barnard
2005 Paul Blockley
2005 Qi Chen