Netherlands win Euroteams

European Team Tournament
Leksand, Sweden
13 August 2010 - 15 August 2010

The European Team Tournament was held following on from the Leksand Tournament. The Netherlands were the winning team with 8 points and 15 wins. Second was Serbia also with 8 points but 14 wins. Usual winners, Russia, were third. Six teams took part.

Last updated Sat Oct 21 2017. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.