Andrew Simons takes Small title

British Small Board
21 November 2010

Andrew Simons took the national Small Board Champion's title and £50 prize at the 17-player tournament in Cambridge, winning 6 out of 8. Prizes for 5 out of 8 went to Anna Griffiths, Pauline Bailey, Steve Bailey, Langdon Truscott and Peran Truscott. There were special prizes for juniors. Top junior was Adan Mordcovich (5kyu Wanstead) winning the £20 prize amd second was Roella Smith (Cambridge) winning the £10 prize.


Last updated Sat Oct 21 2017. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.