Final Stacey Points 2009-2010

Congratulations to Matthew Macfadyen for scoring the most Stacey Points in the year up to the Congress. He scored 38 points for top-group tournament wins. This was four more than last year's winner, Yohei Negi, who came second.

Full details

Last updated Sat Oct 21 2017. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.