Andrew Kay wins 41st Wessex

31 October 2010

34 players took part in the 41st Wessex. It was won by Andrew Kay (4 dan Durham). Division 2 was won by Christian Scarff (1 dan Swindon), Division 3 by Helen Harvey (2 kyu Manchester) and Division 4 by Dick Norton (7 kyu Manchester).


Last updated Sat Oct 21 2017. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.