Matthew Hathrell Wins Youth Grand Prix

The 2009 Youth Grand Prix has now finished, with Matthew Hathrell coming first, Roella Smith second, and Michael Webster third. Well done to those three, and to everyone else who earned points. Full standings for the year can be seen here. Matthew and Michael will both be too old to play this coming year, so we will have at least two new prize winners in 2010. Good luck to everyone in their tournaments this year.

Last updated Sat Oct 21 2017. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.