Andrew Simons wins in Belfast

Belfast Boatclub
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Aug 2011

Andrew Simons was unbeaten winner at this year's 22-player Belfast Tournament. Matthew Crosby was second with 4 wins, only losing to Andrew. Also winning 4 were Poland's Justyna Kleczar and Marek Gutkowski. Winning 3 to come third was local player James Hutchinson.


Last updated Sat Oct 21 2017. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.