Roella Smith wins 2010 Youth Grand Prix

Congratulations to Roella Smith who held on to her lead to win the 2010 Youth Grand Prix. Jamie Taylor held on to second, and Roella's younger sister Kelda managed to get third place, just beating Barney Shiu.

Final results

Last updated Sat Oct 21 2017. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.