Ing Chang-Ki Memorial Tournament: Representatives

The number of people that we got to nominate for this event depended in some way on how well British players do in the European Go Congress.

Past representatives

2006Matthew Cocke22nd/24
2005Tony Goddard16th=/24
2004Li Shen16th/24
2003T Mark Hall23rd/24
2002Matthew Macfadyen6th=/24
2000Matthew Macfadyen5th=/24
1999Matthew Cocke23rd=/24
1998Matthew Macfadyen7th/24
1997Matthew Macfadyen11th/24
1996Matthew Cocke, Matthew MacfadyenMM 5th & MC 18th/24
1995Matthew Macfadyen2nd/24
1994Matthew Cocke, Matthew Macfadyen and Piers SheppersonMM 13th, MC 18th & PS 20th/22
1993Matthew Macfadyen and Piers SheppersonPS 9th & MM 23rd/24
1992Des Cann and Matthew MacfadyenMM 6th & DC 21st/22
1991Matthew Macfadyen2nd/24
Last updated Fri Nov 03 2017.
If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.