Black Bull


Handicap tournament held in Worcestershire and sponsored by Black Bull Perry. Was replaced by the West Surrey Handicap.

Past Winners and Results: 
  • 1986 Alistair Thompson
  • 1985 Tony Atkins
  • 1984 Terry Barker
  • 1983 Richard Granville
  • 1982 Matthew Macfadyen
Not Current

Last updated Wed Jan 06 2021. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.