Weak Knee Dans Grand Prix

Grand Prix
Current Champion: 
Alan Thornton

Grand Prix for the 2d (ni dan) who lost the most games during the year.

Past Winners and Results: 
  • 2001-2 Alan Thornton - promoted to Honorary WKD and competition closed
  • 2000 Simon Goss
  • 1999 Alan Thornton
  • 1998 Tony Atkins
  • 1997 Simon Goss
  • 1996 Tony Atkins
Start Year: 
Not Current

Last updated Wed Jan 06 2021. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.