UK Tournament Result

MSO GP 13x13 Results 2024

Tournament Name
MSO GP 13x13
Tournament Date
Sun, 25 Feb 2024

Tournament played using built-in Swiss system on PlayStrategy.
Actual names of most players not known at present.

Last updated Mon Feb 26 2024.
If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

Oxford Tournament Results 2024

Tournament Name
Oxford
Tournament Date
Sat, 24 Feb 2024

The bar was at 4d. Handicap and no-komi games are in red.

Last updated Mon Feb 26 2024.
If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

MSO GP 19x19 Results 2024

Tournament Name
MSO GP
Tournament Date
Sat, 17 Feb 2024

Tournament played using built-in Swiss system on PlayStrategy.
Actual names of most players not known at present.

Last updated Thu Feb 22 2024.
If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

Ulster Open Tournament Results 2024

Tournament Name
Ulster Open
Tournament Date
Sat, 17 Feb 2024

The bar was at 1k. Handicap and no-komi games are in red.

Last updated Sun Feb 18 2024.
If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

DDK Grand Prix 2024

Tournament Name
DDK Grand Prix
Tournament Date
Mon, 1 Jan - Tue, 31 Dec 2024

Here are the current points in the 2024 Double-Digit Kyu Grand Prix, showing starting grade.

Positions shown below reflect up to and including the Lancaster Tournament and Oxford Tournament.

Last updated Mon Feb 26 2024.
If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

Lancaster Tournament Results 2024

Tournament Name
Lancaster
Tournament Date
Sat, 3 Feb 2024

The bar was at 2d. Handicap and no-komi games are in red.

Last updated Sun Feb 04 2024.
If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

London Open Pair Go Results 2023

Tournament Name
LOGC Pair Go
Tournament Date
Fri, 29 Dec 2023

Winners: Qi Wen/Yue Wen. Second place prize was split between runners-up Yichen Xiao/Yaoling Yang and Mei Wang/Mark Baoliang Zhang who won 3/3 lower down the ranking.

Last updated Mon Jan 01 2024.
If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

London Open Tournament Results 2023

Tournament Name
London Open
Tournament Date
Thu, 28 - Sun, 31 Dec 2023

The bar was at 5d. Handicap and no-komi games are in red.

Last updated Sun Dec 31 2023.
If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

T Mark Hall Rapid Play Tournament Results 2023

Tournament Name
T Mark Hall Rapid
Tournament Date
Sat, 9 Dec 2023

The bar was at 3d. Handicap and no-komi games are in red.

Last updated Sat Dec 09 2023.
If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

British Small Board Championship Results 2023

Tournament Name
British Small Board
Tournament Date
Sat, 18 Nov 2023

Held at The Old library of Pembroke College, Cambridge.
List ordered by grade within MMS. Top group winner determined by double knock-out. Handicap and no-komi games are in red.

Last updated Wed Nov 29 2023.
If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.