UK Tournament Result

Northern Tournament Results 2022

Tournament Name
Northern
Tournament Date
Sun, 20 Nov 2022

The bar was at 1d. Handicap and no-komi games are in red (some mismatched games in top group played without komi).

Last updated Mon Nov 21 2022. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

Three Peaks Tournament Results 2022

Tournament Name
Three Peaks
Tournament Date
Sat, 5 - Sun, 6 Nov 2022

The bar was at 1d. Handicap and no-komi games are in red (some mismatched games in top group played without komi).

Last updated Mon Nov 21 2022. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

T Mark Hall Rapid Play Tournament Results 2022

Tournament Name
T Mark Hall Rapid Play
Tournament Date
Sun, 6 Nov 2022

The bar was at 3d. Handicap and no-komi games are in red.

Last updated Mon Nov 07 2022. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

Bar Low Tournament Results 2022

Tournament Name
Bar Low
Tournament Date
Sat, 5 Nov 2022

The bar was at 3k. Handicap and no-komi games are in red.

Last updated Sun Nov 06 2022. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

Wessex Tournament Results 2022

Tournament Name
Wessex
Tournament Date
Sun, 30 Oct 2022

The bar was at 3d. Handicap and no-komi games are in red.

Last updated Mon Oct 31 2022. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

UK Go Challenge Finals 2022

Tournament Name
UK Go Challenge
Tournament Date
Sun, 16 Oct 2022

All games played on 13x13 on OGS. Handicap and no-komi games are in red.

Age groups based on 2021-2022 school years.

Last updated Wed Nov 23 2022. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

Sheffield Tournament Results 2022

Tournament Date
Sun, 9 Oct 2022

The bar was at 1k. Handicap and no-komi games are in red.

Last updated Mon Oct 10 2022. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

Swindon Tournament Results 2022

Tournament Name
Swindon
Tournament Date
Sat, 24 Sep 2022

The bar was at 3d. Handicap and no-komi games are in red.

Last updated Sun Sep 25 2022. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

Edinburgh Open Tournament Results 2022

Tournament Name
Edinburgh Open
Tournament Date
Sat, 10 Sep 2022

The bar was at 3d. Handicap and no-komi games are in red.

Last updated Sun Sep 11 2022. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.

MSO Open Tournament Results 2022

Tournament Name
MSO Open
Tournament Date
Mon, 29 Aug 2022
Medals:
Gold Yaoling Yang
Silver Zeyu Qiu
Bronze Jun Su (by tie-break)

Junior Medals:
Gold Alain Cheung
Silver Scott Cobbold
Bronze Alvina Kwok (by tie-break)

The bar was at 3k. Handicap and no-komi games are in red.

Last updated Tue Aug 30 2022. If you have any comments, please email the webmaster on web-master AT britgo DOT org.