UK and Irish Tournaments: Current Title Holders

Current Tournaments
with Winners
Junior (Youth) Winners Current Tournaments
Past Winners
Non-Current Tournaments
with Winners

Click on Title, Title Holder or Tournament Type to sort into that order or on a tournament name for details.

Title Title Holdersort icon Tournament Type
Isle of Man Pair Go Alan Dean & Denis Becker Pair Go
MSO 13x13 Alessandro Pace 13 x 13
Manchester Summer Alistair Wall McMahon
Arundel Alistair Wall / Jonathan Reece McMahon
Challengers' League Andrew Kay
Candidates' Andrew Kay
British Championship Andrew Kay
Cheshire Andrew Simons McMahon
Youth Grand Prix Caleb Monk Youth
DDK Grand Prix Caleb Monk Grand Prix
MSO 9x9 Carlo Metta 9 x 9
British Open Chao Zhang McMahon
Isle of Man 13×13 Charlotte Bexfield 13 x 13
London Open Daniel Hu McMahon
London Go Centre Daniel Hu McMahon
Belfast McMahon Daqun Wang
Belfast Daqun Wang Handicap
Isle of Man Handicap Denis Becker and Richard Hunter Handicap
Bracknell Gong Cheng
MSO Open Hiroki Kanno McMahon